Sueta
AU

AuthMe AutoConnect Reloaded

1.0.0

AuthMe AutoConnect Reloaded is a Plugin that send the players to the Lobby after they have logged in

·Plugin

AuthMe AutoConnect Reloaded
AuthMe AutoConnect Reloaded is a Plugin that send the players to the Lobby after they have logged in.
Use Cases
This Plugin can be useful if you want to setup an AuthLobby or a Limbo where the player joins before connecting to the Main Lobby.
This Reloaded version of the old Plugin also adds an on-screen countdown, that you can set up in the config file, that can be useful if you need to give time to the players to protect their account with a Premium Authentication before being sent to the Main Lobby.
Usage
These are the customizable options that you can find int the "config.yml" file:

#The server to be sent.
lobby-server: Lobby
#Delay before sending players to lobby (in seconds).
send-delay: 2
#Customizable Countdown Titles
titleText: "&e&lConnecting to the Server..."
subtitleText: "&e&lPlease wait "

Remember that the subtitle format is always: subtitleText + [Remaining Seconds] + seconds...
Credits & License
AuthMe AutoConnect Reloaded is a fork of AuthMe AutoConnect by Martiii11 released under GPLv3 License, respecting the limitations imposed by the license itself, under which AuthMe was also released.

Similar projects

Plugin →