Sueta

ClearConfirm

1.0.0

Stop accidentally clearing players.

·Plugin

banner

Features:

  • Stops you and your admins from accidentally clearing the inventories of players.
  • Asks staff to use the command "/clearconfirm" to confirm their intentions.
  • Really, really simple!

Commands/Permissions

Commands:

/clearconfirm - Use this after running "/clear" to confirm that you want to clear an inventory.

Permissions:

minecraft.command.clear - The only permission used. Allows the user to use /clearconfirm.

Similar projects

Plugin →