Sueta
CO

copyDirOnStart

1.1.0

Copy and delete directories before any worlds load

·Plugin

What it does:
In delete.yml, you have paths that can be files and folders. Before any worlds load, these paths are deleted. Next, in the folder CopyToServerFolder/ in plugins/dirCopyOnStart, any files and folders in this are copied over to the main server's folder.

Usage
Add world/ to delete.yml and copy a world to plugins/dirCopyOnStart/world/. On startup, the world placed in the plugin's folder will be restored. This could be useful on shared hosts, where these tasks could not be completed with modifying the bash script.

Note:
I am not responsible if you delete your server with this plugin. Always take backups.

Similar projects

Plugin →