Sueta

Hide online mode changed message Extension for Party and Fri

1.0

Hides the message which is shown to your friends on join/leave

·Plugin

Hide online mode changed message

This is rather simple extension for Party and Friends extended (The free version will be supported at some point in the future). This plugin hides the message which is shown to your friends on join/leave, if a person has not the permission "partyandfriends.showmessage". The project can be found on GitHub .

Similar projects

Plugin →