Sueta
RE

Remove Join/Leave Messages

1.0

This is a very simple plugin to remove this annoying messages

·Plugin

English.
This is a very simple plugin, you can enable or disable the Join and Leave messages on config.

By default they are on true

You only need to change true or false to enable or disable the message.

Español.
Con este plugin tan simple, puedes activar o desactivar los mensajes que aparecen cuando alguien se conecta o desconecta en la configuración del plugin.

Solo tienes que cambiar a true o false dependiendo si quieres activar o desactivar el mensaje.
RemoveJoin(Quitar mensaje al unirse).
RemoveLeave(Quitar mensaje al salir).

config.yml

RemoveJoin: true
RemoveLeave: true

RemoveJoin: false (Or without the plugin)

RemoveJoin: true

Similar projects

Plugin →