VelocityAlreadyConnectedFix
1.1Fixes the "Already Connected" message when a user that lost connection attempts to join back.
If you're running a Velocity server in offline mode, you've probably dealt with the annoying issue where a player gets disconnected and then can't rejoin, often getting stuck with an error message. This can be frustrating for both you and your players. In the best-case scenario, the player complains, but in the worst case, they might just leave and not come back.
In online mode, Velocity has a kick-existing-players setting that solves this problem by automatically kicking any existing connection when a player with the same username tries to join. Unfortunately, this setting doesn’t work in offline mode.
That’s where this simple plugin comes in. It fixes the problem by forcefully disconnecting any existing player who has the same username and IP as someone trying to reconnect. It's like the kick-existing-players setting, but it works even if your server is in offline mode.
Similar projects
Plugin →Let Me Despawn
Improves performance by tweaking mob despawn rules. Say bye to pesky unintentional persistent mobs.
25MSueta
JourneyMap
Real-time map used for mapping in-game or your browser as you explore.
14.7MSueta
Emotecraft
Create your own emotes in Minecraft.
7.5MSueta
Simple Tpa
A simple tpa plugin which sends requests
5.4MSueta
Common Network
Forge and Fabric Unified Networking Solution
3.9MSueta
Set Home
A lightweight plugin for players to set their homes.
3.8MSueta